Leveled Readers

Leveled Reader Book Series

Reading Center and Library:  Rex Books
         Reading Center:  Rex Books (with longer reading log - write the month and day also; fewer books per page)

         Reading Center:  Rex Books (with shorter reading log; more books per page)

Book 1 - Rex Book Series

        Rex Gets Out

Book 2 - Rex Book Series

        Rex Can Fly

Book 3 - Rex Book Series

        Rex's Halloween

Book 4 - Rex Book Series

        A Thanksgiving Pie for Rex

Book 5 - Rex Book Series

        School Picture

Book 6 - Rex Book Series

        Rex the Christmas Frog

Book 7 - Rex Book Series

        Rex Goes Ice Skating

Book 8 - Rex Book Series

        A Valentine for Rex

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!