Literature Units
Author Theme Units

Guy de Maupassant
Theme Unit

Short Story Units by Guy de Maupassant

    The Vendetta (Grades 6-8)

    A Coward (Grades 9-12)

    A Cremation (Grades 9-12)

    A Dead Woman's Secret (Grades 9-12)

    A Father's Confession (Grades 9-12)

    A Ghost (Grades 9-12)

    After (Grades 9-12)

    An Affair of State (Grades 9-12)

    An Unfortunate Likeness (Grades 9-12)

    At Sea (Grades 9-12)

    Bellflower (Grades 9-12)

    Coco (Grades 9-12)

    Countess Satan (Grades 9-12)

    Farewell (Grades 9-12)

    Friend Patience (Grades 9-12)

    Mademoiselle Fifi (Grades 9-12)

    My Uncle Jules (Grades 9-12)

    The Accursed Bread (Grades 9-12)

    The Adopted Son (Grades 9-12)

    The Artist (Grades 9-12)

    The Devil (Grades 9-12)

    The Diary of a Madman (Grades 9-12)

    The Donkey (Grades 9-12)

    The Dowry (Grades 9-12)

    The Hairpin (Grades 9-12)

    The Hand (Grades 9-12)

    The Impolite Sex (Grades 9-12)

    The Inn (Grades 9-12)

    The Kiss (Grades 9-12)

    The Log (Grades 9-12)

    The Necklace (Grades 9-12)

    The Sequel to a Divorce (Grades 9-12)

    The Terror (Grades 9-12)

    The Wolf (Grades 9-12)

    Two Friends (Grades 9-12)

    The Unknown (Grades 10-12)

Request a different book by Guy de Maupassant
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!