Literature Units
Author Theme Units

Kate DiCamillo
Theme Unit

Reading Comprehensions

     Kate DiCamillo: Writing Is Seeing

Literature Book Units by Kate DiCamillo

    Great Joy (Grades 2-5)

    Because of Winn-Dixie (Grades 4-6)

    The Tiger Rising (Grades 4-6)

    The Magician's Elephant (Grades 5-7)

    The Tale of Despereaux (Grades 5-8)

    The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane (Grades 6-8)

Request a different book by Kate DiCamillo
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!