Literature Units
Author Theme Units

Mary Downing Hahn
Theme Unit

Literature Book Units by Mary Downing Hahn

    The Doll in the Garden (Grades 4-6)

    The Old Willis Place (Grades 4-6)

    Wait Till Helen Comes (Grades 4-6)

    Daphne's Book (Grades 6-8)

    Deep and Dark and Dangerous (Grades 4-6)

Request a different book by Mary Downing Hahn
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Reading Comprehensions
     Mary Downing Hahn (Grade 5)

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!