Literature Units
Author Theme Units

Theme Unit

Reading Comprehensions


Literature Book Units by Avi

    Prairie School (Grades 1-3)

    Who Stole The Wizard of Oz? (Grades 3-5)

    The Good Dog (Grades 3-8)

    Iron Thunder (Grades 4-7)

    The Seer of Shadows (Grades 4-7)

    Windcatcher (Grades 4-7)

    Something Upstairs (Grades 5-7)

    Sophia's War: A Tale of the Revolution (Grades 5-8)

    The Man Who Was Poe (Grades 5-8)

    The True Confessions of Charlotte Doyle (Grades 5-8)

    Crispin: The End of Time (Grades 5-9)

    Never Mind! (Grades 6-8)

    The Secret School (Grades 6-8)

    Crispin: The Cross of Lead (Grades 6-9)

    Nothing But the Truth (Grades 7-12)

    Poppy (Grades 2-6)

    Ragweed (Grades 4-6)

    The Fighting Ground (Grades 4-8)

    Crispin: At the Edge of the World (Grades 5-9)

Request a different book by Avi
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!