Literature Units
Author Theme Units

Charles Dickens
Theme Unit

Reading Comprehensions

     Charles Dickens

Literature Book Units by Charles Dickens

    A Christmas Carol (Grades 3-6)

    A Tale of Two Cities (Grades 9-12)

    Great Expectations (Grades 9-12)

    Oliver Twist (Grades 9-12)

Short Story Units by Charles Dickens

    The Baron of Grogzwig (Grades 9-12)

    The Poor Relation's Story (Grades 9-12)

    Nobody's Story (Grades 10-12)

Request a different book by Charles Dickens
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!