Literature Units
Author Theme Units

Dr. Seuss
Theme Unit

Reading Comprehensions

     Dr. Seuss

Literature Book Units by Dr. Seuss

    The Sleep Book (Grades 1-2)

    Daisy-Head Mayzie (Grades 1-4)

    Happy Birthday to You! (Grades 1-4)

    Horton Hatches the Egg (Grades 1-4)

    Horton Hears a Who (Grades 1-4)

    McElligot's Pool (Grades 1-4)

    The Butter Battle Book (Grades 1-4)

    The Cat in the Hat (Grades 1-4)

    The King's Stilts (Grades 1-4)

    The Lorax (Grades 1-4)

    The Sneetches (Grades 1-4)

    Thidwick the Big-Hearted Moose (Grades 1-4)

    Yertle the Turtle (Grades 1-4)

    If I Ran The Zoo (Grades 2-4)

    Green Eggs and Ham (Grades 0-1)

    How the Grinch Stole Christmas! (Grades 0-3)

    Oh, the Places You'll Go! (Grades 0-3)

    The 500 Hats of Bartholomew Cubbins (Grades 0-4)

Request a different book by Dr. Seuss
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!