Literature Units
Author Theme Units

Edith Wharton
Theme Unit

Reading Comprehensions

     Edith Wharton

Literature Book Units by Edith Wharton

    Ethan Frome (Grades 9-12)

    The Age of Innocence (Grades 9-12)

    The House of Mirth (Grades 9-12)

Short Story Units by Edith Wharton

    Afterward (Grades 9-12)

    Roman Fever (Grades 9-12)

    Souls Belated (Grades 9-12)

    The Other Two (Grades 9-12)

Request a different book by Edith Wharton
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!