Literature Units
Author Theme Units

Gail Gibbons
Theme Unit

Literature Book Units by Gail Gibbons

    Ducks! (Grades 1-3)

    Fire! Fire! (Grades 1-3)

    Grizzly Bears (Grades 1-3)

    Monarch Butterfly (Grades 1-3)

    Pigs (Grades 1-3)

    Sea Turtles (Grades 1-3)

    The Seasons of Arnold's Apple Tree (Grades 1-3)

    The Vegetables We Eat (Grades 1-3)

    Deserts (Grades 2-4)

    Dinosaurs (Grades 2-4)

    Giant Pandas (Grades 2-4)

    Owls (Grades 2-4)

    Polar Bears (Grades 2-4)

    Chicks and Chickens (Grades 2-5)

    Coral Reefs (Grades 2-5)

    Dogs (Grades 2-5)

    Snakes (Grades 2-5)

    Spiders (Grades 2-5)

    Caves and Caverns (Grades 3-5)

    Sharks (Grades 3-5)

    365 Penguins (Grades 0-3)

Request a different book by Gail Gibbons
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!