Literature Units
Author Theme Units

J. K. Rowling
Theme Unit

Literature Book Units by J. K. Rowling

    Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (Grades 4-6)

    Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Grades 4-8)

    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Grades 4-8)

    Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Grades 4-8)

    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Grades 4-8)

    Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Grades 4-8)

    Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Grades 4-9)

    The Tales of Beedle the Bard (Grades 5-7)

Request a different book by J. K. Rowling
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!