Literature Units
Author Theme Units

Jack London
Theme Unit

Reading Comprehensions

     Jack London

Literature Book Units by Jack London

    Call of the Wild (Grades 6-9)

    White Fang (Grades 6-9)

Short Story Units by Jack London

    A Nose For the King (Grades 9-12)

    A Wicked Woman (Grades 9-12)

    All Gold Canyon (Grades 9-12)

    Aloha Oe (Grades 9-12)

    Amateur Night (Grades 9-12)

    Brown Wolf (Grades 9-12)

    In a Far Country (Grades 9-12)

    The God of His Fathers (Grades 9-12)

    The League of the Old Men (Grades 9-12)

    The Sickness of Lone Chief (Grades 9-12)

    To Build A Fire (Grades 9-12)

    When Alice Told Her Soul (Grades 9-12)

    When the World Was Young (Grades 9-12)

Request a different book by Jack London
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!