Literature Units
Author Theme Units

Jean Craighead George
Theme Unit

Reading Comprehensions

     Jean Craighead George: The Wonders of Nature

Literature Book Units by Jean Craighead George

    Julie of the Wolves (Grades 4-6)

    One Day in the Tropical Rainforest (Grades 4-6)

    The Missing Gator of Gumbo Limbo (Grades 4-7)

    The Talking Earth (Grades 4-7)

    My Side of the Mountain (Grades 5-6)

    There's an Owl in the Shower (Grades 6-8)

Request a different book by Jean Craighead George
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!