Literature Units
Author Theme Units

Kirby Larson
Theme Unit

Literature Book Units by Kirby Larson

    Nubs: The True Story of a Mutt, a Marine, and a Miracle (Grades 2-4)

    Dash (Grades 3-7)

    Duke (Grades 3-7)

    The Dear America: The Fences Between Us (Grades 3-8)

    The Friendship Doll (Grades 4-6)

    Hattie Ever After (Grades 6-9)

    Hattie Big Sky (Grades 7-12)

Request a different book by Kirby Larson
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!