Literature Units
Author Theme Units

Marcia Thornton Jones
Theme Unit

Reading Comprehensions

     Debbie Dadey

Literature Book Units by Marcia Thornton Jones

    The Bailey School Kids - Ogres Don't Hunt Easter Eggs (Grades 1-3)

    Witches Don't Do Backflips (Bailey School Kids #10) (Grades 2-4)

    Elves Don't Wear Hard Hats (Grades 2-5)

Request a different book by Marcia Thornton Jones
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!