Literature Units
Author Theme Units

Mark Twain
Theme Unit

Reading Comprehensions

     Samuel Langhorne Clemens

Literature Book Units by Mark Twain

    The Prince and the Pauper (Grades 6-12)

    The Adventures of Tom Sawyer (Grades 8-12)

    Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (Grades 9-12)

    A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court (Grades 10-12)

Short Story Units by Mark Twain

    The Californian's Tale (Grades 8-10)

    A Telephonic Conversation (Grades 9-12)

    Edward Mills and George Benton: A Tale (Grades 9-12)

    Eve's Diary (Grades 9-12)

    Extracts from Adam's Diary (Grades 9-12)

    General Washington's Negro Body-Servant (Grades 9-12)

    Luck (Grades 9-12)

    My First Lie and How I Got Out of It (Grades 9-12)

    The Captain's Story (Grades 9-12)

    The Celebrated Jumping Frog of Calaveras County (Grades 9-12)

    The Five Boons of Life (Grades 9-12)

    Was it Heaven? Or Hell? (Grades 9-12)

Request a different book by Mark Twain
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!