Literature Units
Author Theme Units

Patricia MacLachlan
Theme Unit

Reading Comprehensions

     A Sense of Place

Literature Book Units by Patricia MacLachlan

    Sarah, Plain and Tall (Grades 2-4)

    The Truth of Me (Grades 2-5)

    Caleb's Story (Grades 3-5)

    More Perfect than the Moon (Grades 3-5)

    Skylark (Grades 3-5)

    Waiting for the Magic (Grades 3-5)

    Arthur, For the Very First Time (Grades 3-6)

    Journey (Grades 4-6)

Request a different book by Patricia MacLachlan
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!