Literature Units
Author Theme Units

Paula Danziger
Theme Unit

Literature Book Units by Paula Danziger

    Amber Brown Is Not a Crayon (Grades 2-4)

    Amber Brown Sees Red (Grades 2-4)

    I, Amber Brown (Grades 2-4)

    You Can't Eat Your Chicken Pox, Amber Brown (Grades 2-4)

    Amber Brown Goes Fourth (Grades 3-4)

    Amber Brown Is Feeling Blue (Grades 3-5)

    Amber Brown Wants Extra Credit (Grades 3-5)

    United Tates of America (Grades 4-6)

    The Cat Ate My Gymsuit (Grades 5-8)

Request a different book by Paula Danziger
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!