Literature Units
Author Theme Units

Scott O'Dell
Theme Unit

Reading Comprehensions

     Scott O'Dell-Stories From...

Literature Book Units by Scott O'Dell

    Island of the Blue Dolphins (Grades 4-6)

    Sing Down the Moon (Grades 4-7)

    Sarah Bishop (Grades 5-8)

    Zia (Grades 5-8)

    My Name Is Not Angelica (Grades 6-8)

    The Serpent Never Sleeps (Grades 6-9)

    The Black Pearl (Grades 7-12)

Request a different book by Scott O'Dell
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!