Literature Units
Author Theme Units

Washington Irving
Theme Unit

Reading Comprehensions

     Henry W. Longfellow
     Washington Irving

Literature Book Units by Washington Irving

    The Legend of Sleepy Hollow (Grades 6-8)

Short Story Units by Washington Irving

    Rip Van Winkle (Grades 9-12)

    The Devil and Tom Walker (Grades 9-12)

    The Specter Bridegroom (Grades 9-12)

    The Stout Gentleman (Grades 9-12)

Request a different book by Washington Irving
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!