Literature Units
Author Theme Units

Gary Paulsen
Theme Unit

Reading Comprehensions

     Gary Paulsen
     Gary Paulsen

Literature Book Units by Gary Paulsen

    Escape From Fire Mountain (Grades 3-6)

    Lawn Boy Returns (Grades 3-6)

    Mudshark (Grades 3-6)

    Mr. Tucket (Grades 3-7)

    Lawn Boy (Grades 4-6)

    Nightjohn (Grades 4-6)

    My Life in Dog Years (Grades 4-7)

    Tracker (Grades 4-7)

    Dogsong (Grades 4-8)

    Hatchet (Grades 4-8)

    Brian's Hunt (Grades 5-8)

    Brian's Return (Grades 5-8)

    Brian's Winter (Grades 5-8)

    Harris and Me (Grades 5-8)

    The River (Grades 5-8)

    Woodsong (Grades 5-8)

    Dancing Carl (Grades 5-9)

    Soldier's Heart (Grades 6-8)

    The Crossing (Grades 6-9)

    The Voyage of the Frog (Grades 6-9)

    The Winter Room (Grades 6-9)

    Woods Runner (Grades 6-9)

    The Island (Grades 7-10)

Request a different book by Gary Paulsen
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!