Literature Units
Author Theme Units

Margaret Peterson Haddix
Theme Unit

Reading Comprehensions

     Margaret Peterson Haddix: Only In My Dreams

Literature Book Units by Margaret Peterson Haddix

    Dexter the Tough (Grades 2-5)

    Among the Hidden (Grades 3-7)

    Among the Brave (Grades 4-6)

    The Missing: Book One: Found (Grades 4-6)

    The Missing: Book Two: Sent (Grades 4-6)

    Among the Impostors (Grades 5-8)

    Running Out of Time (Grades 5-8)

    Just Ella (Grades 5-9)

Request a different book by Margaret Peterson Haddix
Enter Your Name:  
Enter Your E-Mail Address:  

Book Title:  
Book Author:  

Have a suggestion or would like to leave feedback?
Leave your suggestions or comments about edHelper!