The Season of Summer

In many places on Earth, there are four seasons of the year. Summer comes after spring. After summer comes fall or autumn. Summer begins in the month of June. Then autumn begins in September.

Weather in summer can be hot. Days are longer. Nights are shorter.

. . . Print Entire Reading Comprehension with Questions